Naturist Holidays in Spain & The Canaries

Testimonials

Below are a sample of testimonials from our clients

“I guess you know the key issues with Magnolias – TV Stations and cold swimming pool – but still great place and food even better than before”.
TA [12 January 2012] Note: Magnolias Pool is cold mid-winter

“First class staff, great improvement in the restaurant since I last visited. My only disappointment was in the television supplied. Owing to the remoteness of Magnolias, quite often one would elect to stay in the bungalow instead of ‘going on the razzle’, especially when reaching a ‘certain age’. I’m sure that with a bit of imagination a suitable alternative could be found to the selected channels”.
GR [11 October 2011]

“Thank you for providing us with the most wonderful holiday anyone could hope for.The beautiful gardens and pools were all spotlessly clean as indeed was the apartment, add to this the close proximty of a supermarket and the even closer proximity of the beach and you have a winning combination. Oh and the fact that the complex is only accessible by key is an added bonus. Will we be coming again next year?, you’d better believe it!” (Re: Vera Natura – Vera Playa Spain – naturist holidays).
M&A [05 October 2011]

“We were very pleased with the warm welcome we received on arrival and the kind service throughout the rest of our stay. We’ve had a great time : the accomodation was very nice, the extra facilities and the helpfull staff (whom made sure everything was tip top)turned this holiday into a most lovely time. Thanks very much! (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).”
PVG [01 October 2011]

“Superb! Great company to deal with. Just for sorting out transfers the day before we left deserves a big gold star. Transfers were great. Arrival at hotel wasn’t until 11.00 at night but no problem. and really appreciated the complintary bottle of wine and water, toilet rolls etc. Apartment was absolutely spotless. Cleaners done a great job during the week. Pool and surroundings were ALWAYS VERY CLEAN RESORT; Don’t go unless you want peace and quiet. The night life is at Owens Bar. VERY chilled. But you couldn’t ask for a better host. Only one complaint, and that is the supermarket is closed on a Sunday, so if you arrive late on sat you can’t just pop down and buy the essentials on sunday,bread, milk etc. could the hotel not keep a small supply in stock on sunday? Overall, It’s Natural and Monte Marina… Superb ” (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).
G&L [20 September 2011]

“This was truly the most magic vacation we have ever had!! The accommodation was even better than expected, with a very welcome bottle of wine, water and a rose and beaches were superb! The staff were so very helpful in every way. We are longing to return in October! (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).”
L&H [03 May 2011]

“Excellent location, facilities excellent, cleanleness excellent, local bar and restaurants very good and also only short taxi drive to town if you like a livelier night – taxi arranged for you by reception I would recommend this resort to all except very young who might find it too quiet. (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).”
SK [10 April 2011]

“I have to complement you and particularly the cleaners, the rooms were very regularly cleaned to a high standard, and bedding and towels changed frequently. we will return hopefully next year.” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
GW [24 January 2011]

“Everything ran very smoothly and the accommadation was excellent. The view from our balcony was stunning.” (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).
SJ [08 January 2011]

“This resort is the best place I have ever stayed. June is great and when we arrived we could not believe the reception we received from the staff. What a wonderful resort we have great memories as this was our honeymoon and we will definitely return in the future.” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
LL [08 January 2011]

“Thank you for providing us with the most wonderful holiday anyone could hope for.The beautiful gardens and pools were all spotlessly clean as indeed was the apartment, add to this the close proximty of a supermarket and the even closer proximity of the beach and you have a winning combination. Oh and the fact that the complex is only accessible by key is an added bonus. Will we be coming again next year?, you’d better believe it!” (Re: Vera Natura – Vera Playa Spain).
M&A [05 October 2011]

“We were very pleased with the warm welcome we received on arrival and the kind service throughout the rest of our stay. We’ve had a great time : the accomodation was very nice, the extra facilities and the helpfull staff (whom made sure everything was tip top)turned this holiday into a most lovely time. Thanks very much! (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).”
PVG [01 October 2011]

“Superb! Great company to deal with. Just for sorting out transfers the day before we left deserves a big gold star. Transfers were great. Arrival at hotel wasn’t until 11.00 at night but no problem. and really appreciated the complintary bottle of wine and water, toilet rolls etc. Apartment was absolutely spotless. Cleaners done a great job during the week. Pool and surroundings were ALWAYS VERY CLEAN RESORT; Don’t go unless you want peace and quiet. The night life is at Owens Bar. VERY chilled. But you couldn’t ask for a better host. Only one complaint, and that is the supermarket is closed on a Sunday, so if you arrive late on sat you can’t just pop down and buy the essentials on sunday,bread, milk etc. could the hotel not keep a small supply in stock on sunday? Overall, It’s Natural and Monte Marina… Superb ” (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).
G&L [20 September 2011]

“This was truly the most magic vacation we have ever had!! The accommodation was even better than expected, with a very welcome bottle of wine, water and a rose and beaches were superb! The staff were so very helpful in every way. We are longing to return in October! (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).”
L&H [03 May 2011]

“Excellent location, facilities excellent, cleanleness excellent, local bar and restaurants very good and also only short taxi drive to town if you like a livelier night – taxi arranged for you by reception I would recommend this resort to all except very young who might find it too quiet. (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).”
SK [10 April 2011]

“I have to complement you and particularly the cleaners, the rooms were very regularly cleaned to a high standard, and bedding and towels changed frequently. we will return hopefully next year.” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
GW [24 January 2011]

“Everything ran very smoothly and the accommadation was excellent. The view from our balcony was stunning.” (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).
SJ [08 January 2011]

“This resort is the best place I have ever stayed. June is great and when we arrived we could not believe the reception we received from the staff. What a wonderful resort we have great memories as this was our honeymoon and we will definitely return in the future.” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
LL [08 January 2011]

“This was our second visit to Magnolias after a three year gap and we were delighted to see that standards had been maintained throughout the complex and there was no sign of the often too familiar “tired” look we have seen elsewhere. All the stafff are friendly and most helpful when any query arises and we have no complaints regarding our time spent at Magnolias. We would recommend both your service and site to everyone seeking this type of relaxing holiday.” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
S&J [15 October 2010]

“Staff were superb. From reception, gardener, cleaners to bistro staff. Without fault in looking after their guests. We will be back. ” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
J&C [05 August 2010]

“This is are second time we have stayed in one of your apartments at this resort and we have been delighted each time.” (Re: Vera Natura – Vera Playa Spain ).
RB [26 June 2010]

“Handling our rebooking due to volcano issues was extremely good. Both It’s Natural and resort were accomodating.” (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).
RK [17 May 2010]

“A completely relaxed and comfortable week” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
D&J [13 March 2010]

“Lovely holiday, excellent accomodation, just what we needed, peace and quiet.” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
PW [22 February 2010]

“We followed your recommendation and rented a car through Carjet. Very good service & good value. Car was clean and fresh inside and out. We had a really enjoyable holiday and hope to return next year.” (Re: Vera Natura – Vera Playa Spain).
BC [18 September 2009]

“We were very pleased with Vera Natura which was a great location and the appartment was well located with lots of late afternoon sun on the terrace. Perfect for gin and tonic time! ” (Re: Vera Natura – Vera Playa Spain).
NH [17 September 2009]

“The warm and friendly atmoshere made for a relaxing and very enjoyable holiday. My partners first time naturist holiday experience was made that more easy by the helpful and friendly staff and by our fellow naturists. The accomodation and facilities were spotless and well maintained throughout our stay. ” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
GA [18 August 2009]

“Our holiday was absolutely fantastic, the accommodatiom was first class, well appointed and clean. We will definately be going back again. The standard of the pool area and the whole complex in general was excellent and walking in the well attended gardens was so relaxing.” (Re: Vera Natura – Vera Playa Spain).
JD [21 July 2009]

“A very enjoyable holiday yet again.All the staff are fantastic.We are looking forward to visiting you again next year.” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
PJ [12 May 2009]

“We had a wonderful week at Monte Marina. The apartment was 1st class, smallish but beautifully appointed and spotlessly clean.” (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).
RP [25 March 2009]

“We were particularly impressed by the standards of cleanliness in the Magnolias bungalows- the cleaners did a superb job and linen/towel changes were frequent. ” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
BC [15 March 2009]

“This is the second time that we visited Magnolias and once again couldnt fault the place or service. Thankyou for a very enjoyable holiday” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
RW [09 January 2009]

“We really enjoyed our holiday at Magnolias and can honestly say it was the most relaxing holiday we have had to date. The Staff were attentive and professional and the complex was small and personal – we will definitely be going back to Magnolias” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
A&T [added 07 October 2008]

“First time at naturist resort, will definitely be booking with you again” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
P&T [added 29 April 2008]

“We had a most relaxing holiday,everything was perfect. Thank you” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
K&S [added 19 March 2008]

“This has been our first visit to Fuerteventura and Monte Marina. Our only regret is not booking for 2 weeks. We found the hotel food to be very good. This has been one of our most enjoyable holidays. The cleaning service excellent & bottle of wine & tomatoes in apartment a very nice thought. The extras also well thought out e.g. the safe, beach towels, hair dryer.” (Re: Monte Marina – Fuerteventura).
R & A Staffs [added 19 February 2008]

“Thanks a bunch! Excellent holiday! Great place!” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
PL, Lancs [added 17 Septemeber 2007]

“I had a most enjoyable holiday. The accommodation, food from the bistro, staff at the complex and all amenities were excellent. A very relaxing holiday. I will return. Thank you so much for all your hard work.”(Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
MW, Herts [added 22 August 2007]

“Just want to say a ‘BIG’ thank you to you all as everything was ‘FANTASTIC'” (Re: Vera Natura – Vera Playa Spain).
J & K, Isle Of Man [added 16 July 2007]

“We had a very relaxing, enjoyable holiday. The staff were all welcoming, friendly and helpful” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
A & J, Gloucester [added 04 June 2007]

“A very enjoyable and relaxing holiday, aided by the friendly and helpful staff. The complex was very clean & well maintained” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
D & P, Canterbury [added 18 May 2007]

“Very pleased with overall service and holiday” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
D & S, Cardiff [added 14 May 2007]

“We thought that it was excellent, very clean, nice and small, and friendly, really relaxing (wished we had booked for longer)” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
J & G, London [added 14 May 2007]

“Just wished we could have stayed longer! Brilliant place and very well managed.” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
P & S, West Sussex [added 23 January 2007]

“A first class holiday from start to finish, and thank you for your efficient service, the taxi transfer you arranged was 1st class – Thanks. (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
C & H, Devon [added 16 January 2007]

“Recommend this site to anyone. First class. All the staff outstanding. Thank you for a lovely holiday.(Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
L & D, Skegness [added 03 January 2007]

“Would recommend this resort very highly to anyone”.(Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria).
A & J, Kent [added 14 November 2006]

“It’s Natural provided a most courteous and efficient service throughout – well done, and can be strongly recommended for good value, good information, and a trouble free holiday! Thank you”.
MB, Bristol [added 24 June 2006]

“The staff at the site were very nice and extremely helpful”
L & J, Merseyside [added 24 June 2006]

“I would like to thank you for a nice holiday. It was a first for us never having tried, or even considered a naturist break before, but it will certainly not be the last. Your help and speed of attention both at your end, from your rep. at the site, and the quality of the apartment was very much appreciated.”
BW, Kings Lynn [added 24 June 2006]

“Incredibly friendly staff who make you feel most welcome. The restaurant serves up the most wonderful food. I will definitely be going back – but for more than a week next time!” (Re: Magnolias Natura – Gran Canaria)
DS, Edinburgh [added 08 May 2006]

“Holiday was one of the best we have had – Thank you”
M & L Hertfordshire [added 17 February 2006]

“My boyfriend and I loved our stay at Vera Natura. This was my first experience of a naturist resort and everything was perfect. We did not want to leave. I will recommend your services to all my friends. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.”
CE, Suffolk [added 13 October 2005]

“We really enjoyed our stay and we plan to come back early next year”
M & J, Birmingham [added 16 September 2005]

“The holiday was out of this world and will be in contact soon to book for a month next year, the resort (Vera Playa) was so relaxing and we are over the moon”
M & H Swansea [added 16 September 2005]

“The apartment this year was even better than last October. The weather was perfect, the children loved the Aqua Park (+ of course the pool) we all had a really fabulous time!
D & S, London [added 28 July 2005]

“Fantastic holiday, thanks”
K & J, Dorset [added 12 November 2004]

“Thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to Bahia de Vera which we thought was one of the nicer ones of the various complexes. Hope to visit again for a longer term next autumn”
E & L, Suffolk [added 12 November 2004]

“Very nice apartment and complex (Torremar Natura), helped by very warm sunny weather”
DJ, Hartlepool [added 21 October 2004]

“Your company carries out it’s business most impressively! Keep up the good work!
MW, Birmingham [added 17 July 2004]

“Having been on many package holidays and not satisfied with most, you all provided excellent, top quality service, clean tidy accommodation. We will definitely be booking through ITS NATURAL in the near future.”
G & M, Newton Abbot [added 13 July 2004]

“Overall an excellent holiday experience, that I will recommend to anyone and everyone”
DH, West Sussex [added 09 July 2004]

“We had a wonderful holiday, everything we expected. Shame we were not there for longer but we will certainly book with you in the future. Thanks Andrew, for all your help”
R & J, Thornton Heath.

“Thanks very much for your help in organising our holiday to Vera Natura. We had a marvellous time. Flights were good, car hire excellent and accommodation superb. What a clever touch to organise such wonderful weather!!”
J & M, High Wycombe.

“At such short notice and with the amount of time we could get away for changing hourly you were both brilliant! we would very much like to go again”
ER, Glastonbury

“We had a super, excellent holiday break – Exactly what we needed – No phones – No newspapers – No TV – No customers – Heaven in fact – Thank you”
PB, Lancing.

“What a wonderful holiday we have had. It was my friend’s first introduction to naturism and she took to it like a duck to water. Thank you again for all the arrangements – Excellent as always . We’ll be back”
DS, Edinburgh

“Just a short note to thank you for our holiday at the Vera Natura complex . We had a great time and lovely weather. As it was our first experience of a naturist holiday we were not sure how we would find it. But all was well and the accommodation splendid. Hopefully we will be coming again in the not too distant future. Once again thank you for making our first naturist holiday experience so pleasant. I’m sure it wont be our last.”
JM, York

Chat Online or Leave Message
facebook
Anti-Spam Policy